Missouri Federation Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Missouri Federation meets quarterly in January, April, July and October.  The Executive Board makes every effort to represent the NARFE members in Missouri.  Below are your Executive Board Members

Emerson Kretzer
President

rajiv@yahoo.com

816-262-0043

sherrylhaskins@gmail.com

 

619-417-1315

Sherry Haskins

1st Vice President & Legislative Chair

Laura Cowart

Immediate Past President, 2nd Vice President and FEEA Coordinator

Lncowart@gmail.com

 

417-496-6792

Marcy Nelson

Treasurer

Gary Andrew
Secretary
Cindy Renee Blythe
Region V Vice President

mrsdocbusyb@yahoo.com

 

 

785-589-2266

Congressional District Leaders



1st Congressional District - Craig Pettibone

314-698-2890    cpettibone@verizon.net

     

2nd District - Linda Kurz

636-629-3987    linda_krz@yahoo.com

 

3rd District - Stephen Price

573-634-2574   sprice809@hotmail.com

4th District - Maxine Rodriguez

816-353-4731    maxinerodriguez12@gmail.com



5th District - Joanne Collins

816-506-5488    mommajmc@gmail.com



6th District - Joseph Manno

660-255-4655   joenmary@greenhills.net

7th District -Paul Mosbaugh

417-623-2599  mosbaughp@cableone.net

 

8th District - Walter Cowart

417-882-8709     luvendacowart@gmail.com

Region V FVP - Cindy Renee Blythe

785-589-2266      mrsdocbusyb@yahoo.com



Appointed Officers

 

Alzheimer's - Lois Nowlin

314-540-0195     lono29@sbcglobal.net

 

NARFE PAC - Elbert Williams

314-962-0802    elbertw@charter.net

 

State Legislation - Stephen Price

573-634-2574     sprice809@hotmail.com

Newletter Editor - Mary Lamping

314-717-5202     mlmary47@gmail.com

 

Public Relations/Webmaster - Michele Brown

314-277-6994     meb114@swbell.net

 

Service Officer -  Ronny Lenzy (Interim)

816-761-0301     ronlenzy@aol

 

FEEA Coordinator - Laura Cowart

417-882-8701  lncowart@gmail.com

 

National Legislation - Sherry Haskins

619-417-1315    sherrylhaskins@gmail.com

 

Membership - Laura Cowart

417-882-8701  lncowart@gmail.com



 

 





Updated August 5, 2020.  Click here to contact the webmaster